Blogia
yerardinabucobo

Language English Please help find hack for Android Sudoku ◆ hack free codes

▼▼▼▼▼

https://firstgamehack.com/game-717754939.html

⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰

 

 

English
info: Popular Brain Training Game
Creator: Banana & Co
Reviews: I love the colors for each number or I can change it to just 1 color overall. It's great to keep your mind active and I love all the different difficulty levels to choose from. I play it for enjoyment, but my elderly father with dementia plays it to keep his mind active and I'm grateful for this game. The colors and different levels of difficulty really helps out. He wouldn't play any other sudoku games on his phone, IPAD, or in a book because he had difficulty seeing it and became overwhelmed. Thank you for this and I definitely give it 5 stars for that alone but you offer so much more!
size: 41449472 b
genre: Board
Audience Score: 14219 Votes

 

 

0 comentarios