Blogia
yerardinabucobo

Mobile free 1.0.86 ver Mahjong Deluxe Go hack apk

https://hideuri.com/a89DZq

 

 

 

  1. This game is fun! I turn the volume up, instead of down, because I enjoy hearing the crickets and all the animal sounds. At first I thought the tiles were too small to see on my iPhone 8 screen but once I got familiarized with the tiles their size was OK, but could be larger
  2. Languages Korean
  3. User Rating 4,5 of 5
  4. review Mahjong Deluxe is a solitaire game based on the classic Chinese game where you are challenged to eliminate all the tiles from the board. It includes 12 lovely backgrounds and 378 different puzzle layouts along with relaxing background music. Besides the classic Chinese theme, it also has a bonus down on the farm theme and lots of fun animal sounds. You will find hours of fun as you eliminate all the tiles from the board
  5. 378 Great Puzzles To Enjoy!
  6. 1.0.79
  7. Version info - Replaced the change theme button for another one so it can be identified better by the users

 

Can anybody tell me what name of this soundtrack? pls

Ensenasoft do very good games for all ages. Great game I love it. Nostalgia. Bought this today.

0 comentarios